New Borough Councillors join the team!

As the local elections in 2019 come to and end, we are thrilled to welcome three new Conservative Borough Councillors to our team. 

Cllr. Drew Richardson was elected in Hatfield Villages ward, while Cllrs. Edward Boulton and Caron Juggins were elected to represent Hatfield East ward. 

Speaking of the new additions to the team, Conservative Group leader and current Leader of Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council Cllr. Tony Kingsbury said:

"All three of our new Councillors worked incredibly hard to get elected, and it is great to see that their dedication to their respective areas has paid off. 

"I look forward to serving alongside them. I am sure that they will make excellent Councillors, and have bright futures ahead of them."

If you have any questions or would like your Councillors to help with anything, new and existing Councillors' contact details can be found here: